Pueblo Choral Society Bookfair

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Barnes & Noble

Categories


Join us as we welcome the Pueblo Choral Society for their annual Bookfair! Come in and see performances, get your book gifts wrapped, and support this fantastic local arts organization. More information on event times to come — for now, just save the date!
https://www.facebook.com/events/429955030992262/

More Fundraiser:
Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 18, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, January 23, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PCC's Physical Therapy Assistant Program Fundraising Event
Pizza Ranch
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, January 24, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, January 25, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, January 31, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, February 1, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, February 6, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, February 7, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, February 8, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, February 13, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, February 14, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, February 15, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Goodnight Barn Invitational Art Show
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
1 2

Subscribe

* indicates required
Newsletters

Nerdvana Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at news@nerdvanamedia.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.