Piano Battle

Date/Time
Date(s) - Monday, February 3, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center

Categories


PIANO BATTLE
MONDAY, FEBRUARY 3, 2020 AT 7:30PM
Tickets $30 / $24 Members

The brainchild of internationally accomplished pianists Andreas Kern and Paul Cibis, see this duo go head-to-head on stage, charming and enchanting the audience with a variety of classical pieces. The two artists, with distinctly different performance styles, take turns to perform pieces by composers such as Chopin, Liszt and Debussy. They will even improvise based on the tunes you request. Winning the audience‘s heart is the only thing that counts! 719-295-7200, or https://www.sdc-arts.org/performances/center-stage.


More Performance:
Date/Time Event
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ned LeDoux
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Escape to Margaritaville
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Four Tops Motown 60th Anniversary Tour
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, March 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sugarhill Gang & Furious 5
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Monday, March 23, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
MCT Cinderella
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, March 27, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Chad Prather’s Am I Crazy Comedy Tour
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, April 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Michael Montgomery
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, May 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pueblo De Mayo 2 (Oldies)
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
1 2 3

Subscribe

* indicates required
Newsletters

Nerdvana Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at news@nerdvanamedia.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.