PCC Culinary Arts & Walter’s Brewery community beer dinner

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday, March 6, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Pueblo Community College

Categories


PCC Culinary Arts and Walter’s Brewery will host a community beer dinner on Friday, March 6 on the lower level of the PCC Student Center, 900 W. Orman Ave.
A cocktail reception will be held at 5:30. Dinner will be served at 6:30.
Tickets are $60 per person (ages 21+ only) and include hors d’oeuvres and a four-course meal paired with four of Walter’s original craft beers.
The cocktail reception will feature a cash bar with all proceeds going to the PCC Culinary Arts Club. Walter’s souvenir glasses will be available for $5.
For more information and to purchase tickets, call Brian Estrada at 719-549-3098.


More Food:
Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 5, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, September 6, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
1 2

Subscribe

* indicates required
Newsletters

Nerdvana Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at news@nerdvanamedia.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

PUEBLO WEATHER