El Pueblo Farmers Market

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday, August 23, 2019
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
07/27/19 - 09/13/19
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
El Pueblo History Museum

Categories


The El Pueblo Farmers Market is held every Friday from 8:30am until 1:00pm at El Pueblo History Museum. We’ll have a wide variety of local vendors selling fresh, locally-grown produce, as well as hand-crafted products of all kinds. Everything at the farmers market is Colorado-grown and Colorado-made, from carrots and chile to soap and jewelry. This year there will also be food trucks at every Farmers Market. Keep an eye on our page to see what trucks will be here each week!


More Food:
Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
bee colony bigr event
Free Beekeeping Classes
Big R Store Pueblo West
Pueblo West Colorado
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, March 6, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PCC Culinary Arts & Walter's Brewery community beer dinner
Pueblo Community College
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, March 12, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
15th Annual Flavor of Pueblo
15th Annual Flavor of Pueblo
Pueblo Convention Center
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 17, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
1 2 3

Subscribe

* indicates required
Newsletters

Nerdvana Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at news@nerdvanamedia.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

PUEBLO WEATHER