Performance

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, April 17, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Ballet
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, April 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Michael Montgomery
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, May 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pueblo De Mayo 2 (Oldies)
Memorial Hall
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
opera colorado
Opera à la Carte: Classics and Carmen by Opera Colorado
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Arkansas River Chorus Barbershop Chorus
First United Methodist Church
Pueblo Colorado
1 2 3