Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Pueblo Chemical Agent-Destruction Pilot Plant Biotreatment Area
Public Meeting: Pueblo Chemical Depot and Pueblo Chemical Agent-Destruction Pilot Plant Part B Hazardous Waste Permit Application
McHarg Park Community Center
Avondale Colorado
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, November 22, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, November 23, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, November 28, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, November 29, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, November 30, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, December 5, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, December 6, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pueblo Chemical Agent-Destruction Pilot Plant Biotreatment Area
Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens’ Advisory Commission meeting
Olde Towne Carriage House
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, December 12, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, December 13, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Winter Wonderland: Holiday Traditions
Buell Children's Museum
Pueblo Colorado
1 2