A Pueblo Community Christmas Dinner

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
First Presbyterian Church

Categories


Here it is! Come be our guest for another amazing holiday meal.

Posted by Steel City Supporters on Tuesday, December 10, 2019


More Food:
Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 17, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, June 28, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 5, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Brunch at Brues Alehouse
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
1 2

Subscribe

* indicates required
Newsletters

Nerdvana Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at news@nerdvanamedia.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.