Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 20, 2020
6:00 pm
Southern Colorado Trail Builders Happy Hour
Brues Alehouse Brewing Co.
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:00 pm
Garrison Ortiz town hall
Lucero Library
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, January 25, 2020
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Winter Merit Badge Day
GraceLife Church
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Pueblo Maker City Kick-Off Event
TickTock Pueblo
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, January 25, 2020
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Winter Merit Badge Day
GraceLife Church
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Pueblo Station Area Plan Public Meeting
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Southwest Chief meeting
Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pueblo Chemical Agent-Destruction Pilot Plant Biotreatment Area
Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens’ Advisory Commission meeting
Olde Towne Carriage House
Pueblo Colorado
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Happy Hour with Nina (Pueblo West District Manager)
Reservoir Brewing
Pueblo West Colorado
Friday, February 7, 2020
All Day
Outstanding Women Awards: Nominations Due by Feb. 7
Rawlings Library
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Pueblo Zoo
Book Signing & Discussion "Pueblo Zoo Through the Years"
Pueblo Zoo
Pueblo Colorado
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Southern Colorado Press Club
Pueblo Department of Public Health and Environment
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Pueblo Polar Plunge
Pueblo Reservoir
Pueblo Colorado
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pueblo Chemical Agent-Destruction Pilot Plant Biotreatment Area
Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens’ Advisory Commission meeting
Olde Towne Carriage House
Pueblo Colorado
Saturday, March 7, 2020
All Day
42nd annual Pueblo Chieftain Spring Runoff
Dutch Clark Stadium
Pueblo Colorado
Friday, March 13, 2020
1:00 pm
Outstanding Women Awards Luncheon
Rawlings Library
Pueblo Colorado
PUEBLO WEATHER